Miss Kianna

Favorite Animal: Red Panda, but I love all animals except Turkeys!

Favorite Hobby: Anything Circus! I do Lyra (Aerial Hoop), Aerial Silks and Pole!

Where I Grew Up: Stettler, AB

Favorite Place to Travel: Anywhere! I love to explore new places!

Favorite Meal: Carbs! Especially Pasta and Garlic Bread.

Favorite Book: 1. A Wrinkle in Time by Madeline L’Engle  2. Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score 3. Finding Sky by Joss Stirling

Favorite Family Movie: Lilo & Stitch

Favorite Color: Red!

Fun fact about me…I have over 200 physical books, and over 1000 e-books!
My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…all the cuddles!
Miss Jennifer

Favorite Animal: Guppies

Favorite Hobby: Watching movies and tv series with snacks

Where I Grew Up: Philippines

Favorite Place to Travel? Japan

Favorite Meal: Seafood

Favorite Book: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

Favorite Family Movie: Pitch Perfect

Favorite Color: Black

Fun fact about me…Despite my love for the Hello Kitty character, I am terrified of cats.

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…The warm hugs I receive from the children!

Book preview

Miss Hope

Favorite Animal: Monkey

Favorite Hobby: Dancing

Where I Grew Up: Red Deer!

Favorite Place to Travel: Anywhere! Especially if it is warm!

Favorite Meal: Mashed potatoes covered in gravy!

Favorite Book: The 5 People You meet In Heaven – Mitch Albom

Favorite Family Movie: Mr Magorium‘s Wonder Emporium

Favorite Color: Sage Green

Fun fact about me…I have been to approximately 36 concerts in my life so far.

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Growing relationships with the students, staff and parents.

Miss Kalie

Favorite Animal: Giraffe

Favorite Hobby: Dance

Where I Grew Up: Brooks, AB

Favorite Place to Travel: United Kingdom

Favorite Food: Sushi

Favorite Book: Robert Munsch Books

Favorite Family Movie: Mary Poppins

Favorite Color: Blue

Fun Fact About Me…I love to travel!

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…The connections that are built everyday between students and families. And of course the people I work with!

Miss Rachel

Favorite Animal: Tiger

Favorite Hobby: Cycling

Where I Grew Up: England, United Kingdom

Favorite Place to Travel: Rocky Mountains

Favorite Meal: Roast Beef Dinner

Favorite Book: Fantastic Mr Fox – Roald Dahl

Favorite Family Movie? Toy Story

Favorite Color: Light Blue

Fun fact about me…I moved to Canada in September 2022 with my husband and two children.

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…having lots of fun with the kiddos and showing them all the fun ways of learning!

Miss Sasha

Favorite Animal: All friendly animals!

Favorite Hobby: Singing & planting
Where I Grew Up: Europe. I moved from Belarus to Ukraine at school age
Favorite Place To Travel: To the Mountains & to the ocean!
Favorite Food: Vegan Bowls
Favorite Book: John Kehoe’s books
Favorite Family Movie: Soul
Favorite Color: Light Blue
Fun fact about me…I sing in a church choir!
My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Seeing kids growing and learning & expressing their different personalities!

AIM for your child's holistic development. Use these quicklinks to learn more about us!

Must Read: Finding the Right Childcare - Qs to Ask

Be part of the fun with our half day options - enjoy the ease of set schedules, phenomenal curriculum and MORE!

2024-2025 Half Day Preschool

All the details to help you plan your child's time in and outside the classroom.