Miss Tori

Favorite Animal: Puppies

Favorite Hobby: Dancing & Singing!

Where I Grew Up: Red Deer

Favorite Place to Travel: Japan

Favorite Food: Chocolate Chip Cookies

Favorite Book: All the Robert Munsch books 🙂

Favorite Family Movie: Shrek or Moana

Favorite Color: Light Pink

Fun fact about me…I have a diploma in Theatre Performance and Creation and have been teaching dance for 11 years!

My favourite part about working at AIMPAC is…Working with all the amazing kiddos and instilling creativity and confidence in them each and every day!


Miss Teneal

Favorite Animal: Hippopotamus, I love watching them swim!

Favorite Hobby: Dance

Where I Grew Up: I was born in Lloydminster, SK, lived in a small town near Warburg, AB for a few years and then moved to Red Deer in Grade 7.

Favorite place to travel: Anywhere hot with a beach!

Favorite Food: Appetizers as a meal!

Favorite Book: The Monster at the End of this Book by Jon Stone

Favorite Family Movie: Cars

Favorite Color: Blue or Purple

Fun fact about me…I dislike coffee and anything coffee flavoured.

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Our team! Everyone is so happy, helpful and cares so greatly about all the children in our building!

Miss Tina

Favorite Animal: Cat

Favorite Hobby? Reading

Where I Grew Up: In a hamlet near Grande Prairie, Alberta

Favorite Place to Travel? I lived in South Korea for 2 1/2 years and found it very nice to live and travel in.

Favorite Meal? Any supper with my family

Favorite Book? No particular book, but I like historical fiction.

Favorite Family Movie? The Muppet Christmas Carol

Favorite Color: Green

Fun fact about me… Finished first place in a Karate Katha competition!

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Being a part of a team and appreciated.

Miss Sasha

Favorite Animal: All friendly animals!

Favorite Hobby: Singing & planting
Where I Grew Up: Europe. I moved from Belarus to Ukraine at school age
Favorite Place To Travel: To the Mountains & to the ocean!
Favorite Food: Vegan Bowls
Favorite Book: John Kehoe’s books
Favorite Family Movie: Soul
Favorite Color: Light Blue
Fun fact about me…I sing in a church choir!
My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Seeing kids growing and learning & expressing their different personalities!
Miss Ginny

Favorite Animal: Penguins

Favorite Hobby: Camping, cooking and baking

Where I Grew Up: Red Deer

Favorite Place to Travel: The Mountains

Favorite Food: Lasagna or popcorn

Favorite Book: Sometimes I like to curl up in a ball (my kids fav when they were little)

Favorite Family Movie: Anything Disney or Christmas!

Favorite Color: Red

Fun fact about me…I have 2 Daughters named Jordyn and Sarah

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…The kids! As well as the family like atmosphere.

Miss Brianna

Favorite Animal: Sea Lion

Favorite Hobby: Golf

Where I Grew Up: Youngstown, AB

Favorite Place to Travel? Cabo

Favorite Meal: Tacos

Favorite Family Movie: Toy Story

Favorite Color: Black

Fun fact about me…I have a daughter named Lola!

My favorite part about working at AIMPAC is…Spending time with amazing kids!!

AIM for your child's holistic development. Use these quicklinks to learn more about us!

Must Read: Finding the Right Childcare - Qs to Ask

Be part of the fun with our half day options - enjoy the ease of set schedules, phenomenal curriculum and MORE!

2024-2025 Half Day Preschool

All the details to help you plan your child's time in and outside the classroom.